This is the website for the Round Valley Indian Tribes Election Board. The Round Valley Indian Tribes Election Board is responsible for running all of the Round Valley Indian Tribes Elections. The Election Board consists of 4 Tribal Members and the Tribal Council Secretary (in the event the Tribal Council secretary is a candidate for Council, a Council Liaison is chosen from the remaining Tribal Council Members who are not running for Tribal Council in the Election).

The current election Board consists of the following members:
NameElection Board TitleTerm
Mr. Otis BrothertonInspectorApril 2015 - March 2017
Mr. Steve BrownJudge
Ms. Marline FulwiderClerk #1
Mrs. Kenneth Hanover Sr.Clerk #2
Mr. Lewis WhippleCouncil Liaison